Antiragging & Antisexual Harassment Measures, Grievances Redressal

UGC Public Notice for Redressal of Grievances Related To COVID-19 Pandemic

[Click here to view]


As per the instructions of the Govt of Madhya Pradesh, Shri Anil Kumar Srivastava, Retired District and Sessions Judge has been appointed as the Lokpal of Malwanchal University.
He will look into the grievances and complaints.
On 11th Oct 2018, Shri Anil Kumar Srivastava visited the Malwanchal University campus and was welcomed by the Vice-Chancellor, Shri NK Tripathi and other members of the faculty.

Malwanchal University is committed to create an environment which is free of all forms of gender violence, sexual harassment

For this following committee is constituted:

Internal Complaint Committee to prevent sexual harassment of women:
  • Dr. Manila Jain – Prof. & Head, Department of Physiology – Chairperson
  • Warden (Boys’ Hostel) – Dr. S.N. Bamne
  • NGO Representative – Mrs. Janak Palta Megilion
  • Non-Teaching Staff – Mrs. Chitra Khirwadkar
  • Non-Teaching Staff – Mrs. Sudha Singh
  • Student – Mr. Salman Kachhaba
  • Student – Ms. Aparajita
  • Mrs. Payal Sharma – Index Nursing College.
  • Dr. Reshma Khurana – Principal, Department of Physiotherapy & Paramedical Sciences
  • Ms. Sonu Prajapati – Asst.Prof., Department of Pharmacy

The said committee is intended for all teaching members of faculties, all non teaching staff and all students of Malwanchal University.

  • Mr. Kailash Jatav (Index Medical College Hospital & Research Centre) - Chairperson - 8958387784
  • Dr. Shakti Meena (Index Dental Sciences) - Member - 9929675875
  • Mrs. Shireeya Khatarkar (Index Nursing College) - Member - 8462883304
  • Ms. Soniya Bhuriya (Index Nursing College) - Member - 9907242820
  • Dr. Vaishali Patel (Department of Physiotherapy and Paramedical Sciences) - Member - 8770457936
  • Ms. Pratibha Parmar (Department of Pharmacy) - Member - 7000674724
  • Dr. Anuradha Jain (IMCHRC) - Chairperson
  • Dr. Poonam Tomar Rana (IIDS) – Secretary
  • Dr. Sonali Mittal (IMCHRC) - Member
  • Mrs. Sonika Shrivastava (Index Institute of Pharmacy) - Member
  • Mr. Jitendra Chincholkar (Index Nursing College) - Member
  • Dr. Shobhit Tiwari (Department of Physiotherapy and Paramedical Sciences) - Member
Antiragging Committees, Cells, Squads and Student Grievances Redressal Committees of Individual Institutions:

(Click on the name of the institution to view)

Grievance Form:

(Click here to open the form.)
Disclaimer: Anonymous grievances and grievances on behalf of other individuals will not be entertained.

Notice Board